St. Marys Lincolns awards night

The St. Marys Lincolns recently held their awards night for the past season. Pictured above is Lincolns assistant coach Mark Bell presenting the Fan Appreciation Award to Alessio Luciani. The rest of the winners are listed below:

Bert Stacey Memorial Award (Ability and Sportsmanship) – DANIEL CLOUTIER,

D. R. Stevens Award (Leadership) – CHAD HEFFERNAN

Frank Edye Award (Regular season MVP) – ALESSIO LUCIANI

Harold Maxwell Award (Leading Scorer) – ALESSIO LUCIANI

David Baynes Memorial Award (Top Defenceman) – TYSON KIELT

Earl Leslie Award (Rookie of the Year) – BILLY MOSKAL

R.G. Kelly Hearn Award (Most Improved Player) – TANNER HERTEL

Bannerman Memorial Award (Veteran of the Year) – ANDREW BOGDON

Fan Appreciation Award (Fan Favourite as voted by the fans) – ALESSIO LUCIANI

Jack Boyd Memorial Award (Most dedicated player) – TRISTAN LEWIS

You May Also Like